Our Affiliates

AFFILIATE COLLEGES AND UNVERSITIES

Northeastern State University
Southwestern Oklahoma State University
University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma
University of Central Oklahoma
Oklahoma State University
Oklahoma City Community College
Tulsa Community College
Rose State College
Seminole State College
Connors State College
Redlands Community College
Dallas County Community College District
Brookhaven Community College
Cedar Valley College
Eastfield College
El Centro College
Mountain View College
North Lake College
Richland College
Huston-Tillotson University
County College of Morris
Florida International University
Hillsborough Community College
Arizona State University
Murray State College
Rogers State University
University of Houston

AFFILIATE PROFESSORS

Dean Ruth Charnay
Oklahoma City Community College
rcharnay@occc.edu

Dr. Erik Terdal
Northeastern State University
Terdal@nsuok.edu

Dr. Amanda Smith
Southwestern Oklahoma State University amanda.smith@swosu.edu

Dr. Brian Cowlishaw
Northeastern State University
cowlishb@nsuok.edu

Dr. Donna Shelton
Northeastern State University
sheltods@nsuok.edu

Dr. Brenda Brown
University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma
bbrown@usao.edu

Dr. Ginnett Rollins
Oklahoma City Community College
grollins@occc.edu

Dr. Jim Utterback
President Seminole State College
j​.utterback@ssc.edu

Dr. Jason Shaw
University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma jshaw@usao.edu

Professor Rayshell Clapper
Seminole State College
r.clapper@sscok.edu

Professor Hilde Votaw
Oklahoma City Community College
hilde.m.votaw@occc.edu

Professor Julie Rice-Rollins
Oklahoma City Community College
jrollins@occc.edu

Dr. Marilyn Govich
University of Central Oklahoma
mgovich@uco.edu

 

Dr. Leah Oxenford
University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma loxenford@usao.edu

Dr. Rachel Jones
University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma rjones@usao.edu

Dr. Sam Magrill
University of Central Oklahoma
smagrill@uco.edu

Professor Todd Parker
Southwestern Oklahoma State University todd.parker@swosu.edu

Professor Adrien Cuellar McGuire
Dallas County Community College District adrien@dcccd.edu

Professor Sue Hinton
Oklahoma City Community College
shinton@occc.edu

Professor Christian Morgan
Seminole State College
c.morgan@sscok.edu

Dr. Christopher Malone
Northeastern State University
malonect@nsuok.edu

Professor Melina Smyres
Northeastern State University
smyres@nsuok.edu

Professor Brad Schatzel
Seminole State College
B.Schatzel@sscok.edu

Professor Christi Cook
Southwestern Oklahoma State University
christi.cook@swosu.edu

Professor Pamela Richman
University of Central Oklahoma
prichman@uco.edu

Professor Gloria Kirkpartrick
Tulsa Community College
gloria.kirkpatrick@tulsacc.edu

Inquire Now
Fields marked with an * are required
CLOSE
Book Now
Fields marked with an * are required
Help Text
CLOSE